chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: fix mistake
authorMaciej Wereski <m.wereski@partner.samsung.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:51:08 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index d7ab865..346b906 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 206:
 
         * systemctl now supports filtering the unit list output by
           load state, active state and sub state, using the new
-          --type= parameter.
+          --state= parameter.
 
         * "systemctl status" will now show the results of the
           condition checks (like ConditionPathExists= and similar) of