chiark / gitweb /
vimrc: disable -fdiagnostics-color output
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 02:27:30 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 02:29:39 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
.vimrc

diff --git a/.vimrc b/.vimrc
index 366fbdc..b802c90 100644 (file)
--- a/.vimrc
+++ b/.vimrc
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
 set tabstop=8
 set shiftwidth=8
 set expandtab
+set makeprg=GCC_COLORS=\ make