chiark / gitweb /
mount: Remove double include of "mount.h"
authorFabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:55:27 +0000 (16:55 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 23:34:58 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
src/mount.c

index 5a05e2c..64c6790 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "mount-setup.h"
 #include "unit-name.h"
-#include "mount.h"
 #include "dbus-mount.h"
 #include "special.h"