chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: disable lto also for libsystemd-id128
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:36:11 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:40:41 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
Another instance of https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=16504.

Makefile.am

index 49ac55f..84e3b35 100644 (file)
@@ -4481,9 +4481,7 @@ libsystemd_id128_la_SOURCES = \
        src/compat-libs/libsystemd-id128.sym
 
 libsystemd_id128_la_CFLAGS = \
-       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
-       -fvisibility=default \
-       -imacros $(top_srcdir)/src/compat-libs/linkwarning.h
+       $(libsystemd_login_la_CFLAGS)
 
 libsystemd_id128_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(AM_LDFLAGS) \