chiark / gitweb /
networkd-wait-online: add missing short option 'i' to optstring
authorŁukasz Stelmach <stlman@poczta.fm>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:29:59 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
src/network/networkd-wait-online.c

index 6c2fdd1..7143436 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         assert(argc >= 0);
         assert(argv);
 
-        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hq", options, NULL)) >= 0)
+        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hiq", options, NULL)) >= 0)
 
                 switch (c) {