chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=68723

man/systemd.special.xml

index e1299ab..2900808 100644 (file)
                                         this unit during
                                         installation. This is best
                                         configured via
-                                        <varname>WantedBy=multi-uer.target</varname>
+                                        <varname>WantedBy=multi-user.target</varname>
                                         in the unit's
                                         <literal>[Install]</literal>
                                         section.</para>