chiark / gitweb /
login: update systemd-user PAM configuration file
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
factory/etc/pam.d/other
factory/etc/pam.d/system-auth [new file with mode: 0644]
src/login/systemd-user

index 5b1a81f..c1f7296 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,6 @@
 # This file is part of systemd.
 
-auth     sufficient pam_unix.so nullok try_first_pass
-
-account  required   pam_nologin.so
-account  sufficient pam_unix.so
-
-password sufficient pam_unix.so nullok sha512 shadow try_first_pass try_authtok
-
--session optional   pam_loginuid.so
--session optional   pam_systemd.so
-session  required   pam_limits.so
-session  sufficient pam_unix.so
+auth     include system-auth
+account  include system-auth
+password include system-auth
+session  include system-auth
diff --git a/factory/etc/pam.d/system-auth b/factory/etc/pam.d/system-auth
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5b1a81f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+# This file is part of systemd.
+
+auth     sufficient pam_unix.so nullok try_first_pass
+
+account  required   pam_nologin.so
+account  sufficient pam_unix.so
+
+password sufficient pam_unix.so nullok sha512 shadow try_first_pass try_authtok
+
+-session optional   pam_loginuid.so
+-session optional   pam_systemd.so
+session  required   pam_limits.so
+session  sufficient pam_unix.so
index 7b57dbf..8112d74 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
-#%PAM-1.0
+# This file is part of systemd.
+#
+# Used by systemd --user instances.
 
-# Used by systemd when launching systemd user instances.
-
-account include system-auth
-session include system-auth
-auth required pam_deny.so
-password required pam_deny.so
+account  include system-auth
+session  include system-auth