chiark / gitweb /
util: fix a typo in comment
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:54:45 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
src/shared/util.c

index 279def7..8071bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,7 +1353,7 @@ char *cescape(const char *s) {
 
         assert(s);
 
-        /* Does C style string escaping. May be be reversed with
+        /* Does C style string escaping. May be reversed with
          * cunescape(). */
 
         r = new(char, strlen(s)*4 + 1);