chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: remove erroneous return in runlevel_parse_argv()
authorMaciej Wereski <m.wereski@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index ef0cbc5..e529095 100644 (file)
@@ -5879,7 +5879,6 @@ static int runlevel_parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
                 case ARG_HELP:
                         return runlevel_help();
-                        return 0;
 
                 case '?':
                         return -EINVAL;