chiark / gitweb /
localectl: fix localectl set-x11-keymap syntax description
authorJan Synacek <jsynacek@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
This complements the fix in:

    commit cd4c6fb12598435fe24431f1dd616f9582f0e3bd
    Author: Jan Synacek <jsynacek@redhat.com>
    Date:   Mon Oct 20 12:43:39 2014 +0200

        man: fix localectl set-x11-keymap syntax description

src/locale/localectl.c

index 3690f9f..d4a2d29 100644 (file)
@@ -505,7 +505,7 @@ static void help(void) {
                "  list-locales             Show known locales\n"
                "  set-keymap MAP [MAP]     Set virtual console keyboard mapping\n"
                "  list-keymaps             Show known virtual console keyboard mappings\n"
-               "  set-x11-keymap LAYOUT [MODEL] [VARIANT] [OPTIONS]\n"
+               "  set-x11-keymap LAYOUT [MODEL [VARIANT [OPTIONS]]]\n"
                "                           Set X11 keyboard mapping\n"
                "  list-x11-keymap-models   Show known X11 keyboard mapping models\n"
                "  list-x11-keymap-layouts  Show known X11 keyboard mapping layouts\n"