chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:28:53 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8079a8b..a248e81 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* logind: maybe allow configuration of the StopTimeout for session scopes
+
 * Set NoNewPriviliges= on all of our own services, where that makes sense
 
 * Rework systemctl's GetAll property parsing to use the generic bus_map_all_properties() API