chiark / gitweb /
man: link to XKB conf. guide in localectl(1)
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 30 May 2013 02:38:06 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 30 May 2013 04:43:38 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
man/localectl.xml

index febdeec..4a04570 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,9 @@
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
                 <cmdsynopsis>
-                        <command>localectl <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">OPTIONS</arg> <arg choice="req">COMMAND</arg></command>
+                        <command>localectl</command>
+                        <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">OPTIONS</arg>
+                        <arg choice="req">COMMAND</arg>
                 </cmdsynopsis>
         </refsynopsisdiv>
 
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>vconsole.conf</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>loadkeys</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>kbd</refentrytitle><manvolnum>4</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
+                        <ulink url="http://www.x.org/releases/current/doc/xorg-docs/input/XKB-Config.html">
+                          The XKB Configuration Guide
+                        </ulink>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemctl</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-localed.service</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 </para>