chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Add Microsoft Natural Keyboard
authorMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:54:45 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:55:57 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
http://bugs.debian.org/629647

extras/keymap/95-keymap.rules

index 9fb9004..ee12a87 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ ENV{ID_VENDOR_ID}=="046d", ENV{ID_MODEL_ID}=="c52[9b]", ATTRS{name}=="Logitech U
 ENV{ID_VENDOR}=="Lite-On_Technology_Corp*", ATTRS{name}=="Lite-On Technology Corp. ThinkPad USB Keyboard with TrackPoint", RUN+="keymap $name lenovo-thinkpad-usb-keyboard-trackpoint"
 ENV{ID_VENDOR_ID}=="04b3", ENV{ID_MODEL_ID}=="301[89]", RUN+="keymap $name ibm-thinkpad-usb-keyboard-trackpoint"
 
+ENV{ID_VENDOR}=="Microsoft", ENV{ID_MODEL_ID}=="00db", RUN+="keymap $name 0xc022d zoomin 0xc022e zoomout"
+
 GOTO="keyboard_end"
 
 #