chiark / gitweb /
logind: bring polkit policy for hibernate in line with suspend/poweroff/reboot
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 16:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 16:33:36 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
THere's no reason why hibernate should be better protected then
suspendor poweroff, so sync the policies.

src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in

index b96d32d..b8e90f1 100644 (file)
                 <defaults>
                         <allow_any>auth_admin_keep</allow_any>
                         <allow_inactive>auth_admin_keep</allow_inactive>
-                        <allow_active>auth_admin_keep</allow_active>
+                        <allow_active>yes</allow_active>
                 </defaults>
                 <annotate key="org.freedesktop.policykit.imply">org.freedesktop.login1.hibernate</annotate>
         </action>