chiark / gitweb /
hashmap.h: fix coding style issue
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 16:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 22:29:16 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
src/shared/hashmap.h

index 26bd030..f52517f 100644 (file)
@@ -57,11 +57,11 @@ int hashmap_ensure_allocated(Hashmap **h, hash_func_t hash_func, compare_func_t
 int hashmap_put(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void *value);
 int hashmap_update(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void *value);
 int hashmap_replace(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void *value);
-voidhashmap_get(Hashmap *h, const void *key);
-voidhashmap_get2(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void **rkey);
+void *hashmap_get(Hashmap *h, const void *key);
+void *hashmap_get2(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void **rkey);
 bool hashmap_contains(Hashmap *h, const void *key);
-voidhashmap_remove(Hashmap *h, const void *key);
-voidhashmap_remove_value(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void *value);
+void *hashmap_remove(Hashmap *h, const void *key);
+void *hashmap_remove_value(Hashmap *h, const void *key, void *value);
 int hashmap_remove_and_put(Hashmap *h, const void *old_key, const void *new_key, void *value);
 int hashmap_remove_and_replace(Hashmap *h, const void *old_key, const void *new_key, void *value);
 
@@ -82,9 +82,9 @@ void hashmap_clear_free_free(Hashmap *h);
 
 void *hashmap_steal_first(Hashmap *h);
 void *hashmap_steal_first_key(Hashmap *h);
-voidhashmap_first(Hashmap *h);
-voidhashmap_first_key(Hashmap *h);
-voidhashmap_last(Hashmap *h);
+void *hashmap_first(Hashmap *h);
+void *hashmap_first_key(Hashmap *h);
+void *hashmap_last(Hashmap *h);
 
 void *hashmap_next(Hashmap *h, const void *key);