chiark / gitweb /
man: handle-sleep-key is invalid, replace it with handle-suspend-key and handle-hiber...
authorСковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 01:48:19 +0000 (05:48 +0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 23:15:02 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
man/systemd-inhibit.xml
src/login/inhibit.c

index f3ccee3..1218836 100644 (file)
                                 <literal>sleep</literal>,
                                 <literal>idle</literal>,
                                 <literal>handle-power-key</literal>,
-                                <literal>handle-sleep-key</literal>,
+                                <literal>handle-suspend-key</literal>,
+                                <literal>handle-hibernate-key</literal>,
                                 <literal>handle-lid-switch</literal>,
                                 for inhibiting
                                 reboot/power-off/halt/kexec,
index 28ce553..4735df7 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,8 @@ static int help(void) {
                "     --version            Show package version\n"
                "     --what=WHAT          Operations to inhibit, colon separated list of:\n"
                "                          shutdown, sleep, idle, handle-power-key,\n"
-               "                          handle-sleep-key, handle-lid-switch\n"
+               "                          handle-suspend-key, handle-hibernate-key,\n"
+               "                          handle-lid-switch\n"
                "     --who=STRING         A descriptive string who is inhibiting\n"
                "     --why=STRING         A descriptive string why is being inhibited\n"
                "     --mode=MODE          One of block or delay\n"