chiark / gitweb /
kdbus: update kdbus.h from upstream
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:19:50 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:20:20 +0000 (05:20 +0200)
src/libsystemd-bus/kdbus.h

index 6d93454..0589370 100644 (file)
@@ -405,12 +405,9 @@ enum kdbus_cmd {
        KDBUS_CMD_BUS_MAKE =            _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x00, struct kdbus_cmd_bus_make),
        KDBUS_CMD_NS_MAKE =             _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x10, struct kdbus_cmd_ns_make),
 
-       /* kdbus control node commands: require bus owner state */
-       KDBUS_CMD_BUS_POLICY_SET =      _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x20, struct kdbus_cmd_policy),
-
        /* kdbus ep node commands: require unset state */
-       KDBUS_CMD_EP_MAKE =             _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x30, struct kdbus_cmd_ep_make),
-       KDBUS_CMD_HELLO =               _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x31, struct kdbus_cmd_hello),
+       KDBUS_CMD_EP_MAKE =             _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x20, struct kdbus_cmd_ep_make),
+       KDBUS_CMD_HELLO =               _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x30, struct kdbus_cmd_hello),
 
        /* kdbus ep node commands: require connected state */
        KDBUS_CMD_MSG_SEND =            _IOWR(KDBUS_IOC_MAGIC, 0x40, struct kdbus_msg),