chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: keyboard - remove stray "
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
<dvdhrm> kay, hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb line 147 it says KEYBOARD_KEY_ee=screenlock"
         with a " at the end. I guess that's a typo?

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 0c6f293..a77aa00 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnAcer*:pnTravelMate*4720*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnAcer*:pnTravelMate 6593:*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnAcer*:pnAspire 1640:*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_b2=www
- KEYBOARD_KEY_ee=screenlock"
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_ee=screenlock
 
 ###########################################################
 # Alienware