chiark / gitweb /
bash: fix typo
authorBrendan Jones <brendan.jones.it@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 02:29:20 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 23:27:19 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
There's a typo in the bash completion script which disables isolate
target completion.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=694321

src/systemctl-bash-completion.sh

index ae0ecb7..dc18ab6 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ _systemctl () {
              [FAILED_UNITS]='reset-failed'
           [STARTABLE_UNITS]='start restart reload-or-restart'
           [STOPPABLE_UNITS]='stop kill try-restart condrestart'
-         [ISOLATEBLE_UNITS]='isolate'
+         [ISOLATABLE_UNITS]='isolate'
          [RELOADABLE_UNITS]='reload reload-or-try-restart force-reload'
                      [JOBS]='cancel'
                 [SNAPSHOTS]='delete'