chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Find the tools for users with no /sbin:/usr/sbin in PATH since some system...
authorSamuli Suominen <ssuominen@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
configure.ac

index 880672d..fa8f405 100644 (file)
@@ -65,16 +65,16 @@ AC_PROG_CC_C99
 AC_PATH_PROG([M4], [m4])
 AC_PATH_PROG([XSLTPROC], [xsltproc])
 
-AC_PATH_PROG([QUOTAON], [quotaon], [/usr/sbin/quotaon])
-AC_PATH_PROG([QUOTACHECK], [quotacheck], [/usr/sbin/quotacheck])
+AC_PATH_PROG([QUOTAON], [quotaon], [/usr/sbin/quotaon], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
+AC_PATH_PROG([QUOTACHECK], [quotacheck], [/usr/sbin/quotacheck], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
 
-AC_PATH_PROG([SETCAP], [setcap], [/usr/sbin/setcap])
+AC_PATH_PROG([SETCAP], [setcap], [/usr/sbin/setcap], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
 
-AC_PATH_PROG([KILL], [kill], [/usr/bin/kill])
+AC_PATH_PROG([KILL], [kill], [/usr/bin/kill], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
 
-AC_PATH_PROG([KMOD], [kmod], [/usr/bin/kmod])
+AC_PATH_PROG([KMOD], [kmod], [/usr/bin/kmod], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
 
-AC_PATH_PROG([KEXEC], [kexec], [/usr/sbin/kexec])
+AC_PATH_PROG([KEXEC], [kexec], [/usr/sbin/kexec], [$PATH:/usr/sbin:/sbin])
 
 M4_DEFINES=