chiark / gitweb /
automount: print mount point in debug message
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:26:24 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
Old: systemd[1]: Got direct mount request for ffff88003bb10c00, triggered by 14476 (fuser)
New: systemd[1]: Got direct mount request on /dev/mqueue, triggered by 2177 (ls)

src/core/automount.c

index 91162c2..c4a7528 100644 (file)
@@ -780,11 +780,12 @@ static void automount_fd_event(Unit *u, int fd, uint32_t events, Watch *w) {
                         char *p = NULL;
 
                         get_process_comm(packet.v5_packet.pid, &p);
-                        log_debug("Got direct mount request for %s, triggered by %lu (%s)", packet.v5_packet.name, (unsigned long) packet.v5_packet.pid, strna(p));
+                        log_debug("Got direct mount request on %s, triggered by %lu (%s)",
+                                  a->where, (unsigned long) packet.v5_packet.pid, strna(p));
                         free(p);
 
                 } else
-                        log_debug("Got direct mount request for %s", packet.v5_packet.name);
+                        log_debug("Got direct mount request on %s", a->where);
 
                 if (!a->tokens)
                         if (!(a->tokens = set_new(trivial_hash_func, trivial_compare_func))) {