chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 62f673b..c99905f 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,13 +31,17 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* networkd/udev: implement SR_IOV configuration in .link files:
+  http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2015-January/027451.html
+
 * When RLIMIT_NPROC is set from a unit file it currently always is set
   for root, not for the user set in User=, which makes it
   useless. After fixing this, set RLIMIT_NPROC for
   systemd-journal-xyz, and all other of our services that run under
   their own user ids, and use User= (but only in a world where userns
   is ubiquitous since otherwise we cannot invoke those daemons on the
-  host AND in a container anymore).
+  host AND in a container anymore). Also, if LimitNPROC= is used
+  without User= we should warn and refuse operation.
 
 * logind: maybe allow configuration of the StopTimeout for session scopes