chiark / gitweb /
coredump: fix debug message
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:13:12 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:16:58 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
typo from 347272731e15d3c4a70fad7ccd7185e8e8059d01

src/journal/coredump.c

index bb6dcba..5e93091 100644 (file)
@@ -500,7 +500,7 @@ int main(int argc, char* argv[]) {
         log_debug("Selected storage '%s'.",
                   coredump_storage_to_string(arg_storage));
         log_debug("Selected compression %s:%u.",
-                  coredump_compression_to_string(arg_storage),
+                  coredump_compression_to_string(arg_compression),
                   arg_compression_level);
 
         r = parse_uid(argv[INFO_UID + 1], &uid);