chiark / gitweb /
bus-util: return errors when encountered
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
Introduced in:
9f6eb1cd58f2ddf2eb6ba0e4de056e13d938af75
313333b403439360c0396a50d77d0a1ee2bca4df

src/libsystemd-bus/bus-util.c

index da4668b..4c87e16 100644 (file)
@@ -212,8 +212,12 @@ int bus_verify_polkit(
                 }
 
                 r = sd_bus_message_enter_container(reply, 'r', "bba{ss}");
-                if (r >= 0)
-                        r = sd_bus_message_read(reply, "bb", &authorized, &challenge);
+                if (r < 0)
+                        return r;
+
+                r = sd_bus_message_read(reply, "bb", &authorized, &challenge);
+                if (r < 0)
+                        return r;
 
                 if (authorized)
                         return 1;
@@ -997,6 +1001,8 @@ int bus_map_all_properties(sd_bus *bus,
                                 r = prop->set(bus, member, m, &error, v);
                         else
                                 r = map_basic(bus, member, m, &error, v);
+                        if (r < 0)
+                                return r;
 
                         r = sd_bus_message_exit_container(m);
                         if (r < 0)