chiark / gitweb /
logind: fix typo
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
src/login/logind-session-dbus.c

index 7d81500..58836fc 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ static int method_set_idle_hint(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *message, void *user
                 return r;
 
         if (uid != 0 && uid != s->user->uid)
                 return r;
 
         if (uid != 0 && uid != s->user->uid)
-                return sd_bus_error_setf(error, SD_BUS_ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED, "Only owner of session my set idle hint");
+                return sd_bus_error_setf(error, SD_BUS_ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED, "Only owner of session may set idle hint");
 
         session_set_idle_hint(s, b);
 
 
         session_set_idle_hint(s, b);