chiark / gitweb /
dbus1-generator: install user version
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
Makefile.am

index 725a375..9836eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1782,6 +1782,15 @@ systemd_dbus1_generator_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-bus-internal.la
 
+dbus1-generator-install-hook:
+       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f $(systemgeneratordir)/systemd-dbus1-generator $(DESTDIR)$(usergeneratordir)/systemd-dbus1-generator
+
+dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook:
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(usergeneratordir)/systemd-dbus1-generator
+
+INSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-install-hook
+UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook
+
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 systemd_rc_local_generator_SOURCES = \
        src/rc-local-generator/rc-local-generator.c