chiark / gitweb /
Prep v229: Add include for parse-printf-format.h to src/basic/stdio-util.h
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
Now that dedicated libc headers are included in their corresponding foo-util.h
headers, stdio-util.h is the only place left, where printf.h was included.
The nice thing is, that this is the only place left where we have to take care
about printf and musl-libc.

src/basic/stdio-util.h

index 359d122..c15c923 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 
 #ifdef __GLIBC__
 #include <printf.h>
+#else
+#include "parse-printf-format.h"
 #endif
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <stdio.h>