chiark / gitweb /
loopback-setup: remove stray hunk
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
src/core/loopback-setup.c

index a1b3847..d3669e9 100644 (file)
@@ -97,10 +97,6 @@ static int start_interface(sd_rtnl *rtnl, int if_loopback, struct in_addr *ipv4_
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;
 
-        r = sd_rtnl_message_append_in_addr(req, IFA_LOCAL, ipv4_address);
-        if (r < 0)
-                return r;
-
         r = sd_rtnl_call_async(rtnl, req, &pipe_handler, counter, 0, NULL);
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;