chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Add support for Toshiba Satellite P75-A7200 keyboard
authorUnai Uribarri <unaiur@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:19:41 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:21:22 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 0119568..0907955 100644 (file)
@@ -1015,6 +1015,14 @@ keyboard:name:Toshiba*input*device:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA*:pnSATELLITEU940
  KEYBOARD_KEY_13e=switchvideomode
  KEYBOARD_KEY_13f=f21                                   # Touchpad toggle
 
+# Satellite P75-A7200
+keyboard:name:Toshiba*input*device:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA*:pnSatellite*P75-A:pvr*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_13c=brightnessdown
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_13d=brightnessup
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_13e=switchvideomode
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_13f=touchpad_toggle
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_9e=wlan
+
 ###########################################################
 # VIA
 ###########################################################