chiark / gitweb /
shared: add missing include
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 04:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:49:25 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
Needed for socketpair, recv

src/shared/logs-show.c

index c99fc75..0e3fd3d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>