chiark / gitweb /
bus: add a macro to simplify reading of UUIDs
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
src/systemd/sd-bus.h

index a98887d..aa8caee 100644 (file)
@@ -255,6 +255,12 @@ int sd_bus_error_has_name(const sd_bus_error *e, const char *name);
                 (x).bytes[8],  (x).bytes[9],  (x).bytes[10], (x).bytes[11], \
                 (x).bytes[12], (x).bytes[13], (x).bytes[14], (x).bytes[15]
 
+#define SD_BUS_MESSAGE_READ_ID128(x) 16,                                \
+                &(x).bytes[0],  &(x).bytes[1],  &(x).bytes[2],  &(x).bytes[3], \
+                &(x).bytes[4],  &(x).bytes[5],  &(x).bytes[6],  &(x).bytes[7], \
+                &(x).bytes[8],  &(x).bytes[9],  &(x).bytes[10], &(x).bytes[11], \
+                &(x).bytes[12], &(x).bytes[13], &(x).bytes[14], &(x).bytes[15]
+
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 }
 #endif