chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: rename LEGACY to NOLEGACY to better reflect meaning
authorDavid Coppa <dcoppa@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:09:36 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66542

src/cgroups-agent/cgroups-agent.c
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 7a6173e..0e3d2b7 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
          * are called when the dbus service is shut down. */
 
         if (!(bus = dbus_connection_open_private("unix:path=/run/systemd/private", &error))) {
-#ifndef LEGACY
+#ifndef NOLEGACY
                 dbus_error_free(&error);
 
                 /* Retry with the pre v21 socket name, to ease upgrades */
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                         log_error("Failed to get D-Bus connection: %s", bus_error_message(&error));
                         goto finish;
                 }
-#ifndef LEGACY
+#ifndef NOLEGACY
         }
 #endif
 
index 7436d4e..04464de 100644 (file)
@@ -1565,7 +1565,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult wait_filter(DBusConnection *connection, DBusMessage *me
 
                         return DBUS_HANDLER_RESULT_NOT_YET_HANDLED;
                 }
-#ifndef LEGACY
+#ifndef NOLEGACY
                 dbus_error_free(&error);
                 if (dbus_message_get_args(message, &error,
                                           DBUS_TYPE_UINT32, &id,
@@ -2916,7 +2916,7 @@ static int status_property(const char *name, DBusMessageIter *iter, UnitStatusIn
                                 i->fragment_path = s;
                         else if (streq(name, "SourcePath"))
                                 i->source_path = s;
-#ifndef LEGACY
+#ifndef NOLEGACY
                         else if (streq(name, "DefaultControlGroup")) {
                                 const char *e;
                                 e = startswith(s, SYSTEMD_CGROUP_CONTROLLER ":");