chiark / gitweb /
man: loginctl has lock/unlock with a -session suffix
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
Hi,

The systemd-loginctl manpage talks about lock/unlock while in fact it1s
lock-sesion/unlock-session. The attached patch fixes this issue.

Thanks.

man/systemd-loginctl.xml

index cf1ba89..6a28276 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
-                                <term><command>lock [ID...]</command></term>
-                                <term><command>unlock [ID...]</command></term>
+                                <term><command>lock-session [ID...]</command></term>
+                                <term><command>unlock-session [ID...]</command></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Activates/deactivates
                                 the screen lock on one or more