chiark / gitweb /
man: update link to LSB
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:10:19 +0000 (08:10 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:11:14 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1073402

man/daemon.xml

index fd29ba7..ab58d08 100644 (file)
                                 detect service errors and problems. It
                                 is recommended to follow the exit code
                                 scheme as defined in the <ulink
-                                url="http://refspecs.freestandards.org/LSB_3.1.1/LSB-Core-generic/LSB-Core-generic/iniscrptact.html">LSB
+                                url="http://refspecs.linuxbase.org/LSB_3.1.1/LSB-Core-generic/LSB-Core-generic/iniscrptact.html">LSB
                                 recommendations for SysV init
                                 scripts</ulink>.</para></listitem>
 
                         exclusively on boot (and manually by the
                         administrator) via SysV init scripts, as
                         detailed in the <ulink
-                        url="http://refspecs.freestandards.org/LSB_3.1.1/LSB-Core-generic/LSB-Core-generic/iniscrptact.html">LSB
+                        url="http://refspecs.linuxbase.org/LSB_3.1.1/LSB-Core-generic/LSB-Core-generic/iniscrptact.html">LSB
                         Linux Standard Base Core
                         Specification</ulink>. This method of
                         activation is supported ubiquitously on Linux