chiark / gitweb /
calendar: new case 'minutely'
authorDaniele Medri <dmedri@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:42:42 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
src/shared/calendarspec.c

index 64d0dec..da920b6 100644 (file)
@@ -655,7 +655,12 @@ int calendar_spec_from_string(const char *p, CalendarSpec **spec) {
         if (!c)
                 return -ENOMEM;
 
-        if (strcaseeq(p, "hourly")) {
+        if (strcaseeq(p, "minutely")) {
+                r = const_chain(0, &c->second);
+                if (r < 0)
+                        goto fail;
+
+        } else if (strcaseeq(p, "hourly")) {
                 r = const_chain(0, &c->minute);
                 if (r < 0)
                         goto fail;