chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 00:26:17 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:19:16 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9ba7221..13a68e8 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -6,9 +6,12 @@ Bugs:
 * isolate multi-user.target doesn't start a getty@tty1 if we run it from graphical.target
 
 * when plymouth is disabled the console password entry stuff seems to be borked
+  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=655538
 
 Features:
 
+* PID heuristik bei Type=forking ausmachbar machen
+
 * maybe introduce ExecRestartPre=
 
 * reload PID file after reload, allow dynamically changing main PIDs