chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
man/systemd-run.xml

index 0881561..cc8a68a 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
   <refsect1>
     <title>Description</title>
 
-    <para><command>systemd-run</command> may be used create and start
+    <para><command>systemd-run</command> may be used to create and start
     a transient <filename>.service</filename> or a
     <filename>.scope</filename> unit and run the specified
     <replaceable>COMMAND</replaceable> in it.</para>