chiark / gitweb /
Don't show a warning message in non-enforcing mode.
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 03:55:57 +0000 (05:55 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
If we fail to load the SELinux policy only log an error message in
enforcing mode.

src/selinux-setup.c

index 620c49e..bc36e76 100644 (file)
@@ -72,12 +72,13 @@ int selinux_setup(char *const argv[]) {
                return -errno;
 
        } else {
-               log_full(enforce > 0 ? LOG_ERR : LOG_WARNING, "Failed to load SELinux policy.");
 
                unlink("/dev/.systemd-relabel-run-dev");
 
-               if (enforce > 0)
+               if (enforce > 0) {
+                       log_full(LOG_ERR, "Failed to load SELinux policy.");
                        return -EIO;
+               }
        }
 #endif