chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: the pure/const warning options are probably too much as default, but let...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 17:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:00:38 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
autogen.sh
configure.ac

index 9ffd724..e6289b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -59,6 +59,9 @@ if [ "x$1" = "xc" ]; then
 elif [ "x$1" = "xg" ]; then
         ./configure CFLAGS='-g -Og -ftrapv' --enable-kdbus $args
         make clean
+elif [ "x$1" = "xa" ]; then
+        ./configure CFLAGS='-g -O0 -Wsuggest-attribute=pure -Wsuggest-attribute=const -ftrapv' --enable-kdbus $args
+        make clean
 else
         echo
         echo "----------------------------------------------------------------"
index 86eebce..efca1a7 100644 (file)
@@ -127,8 +127,6 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -Winit-self \
         -Wdeclaration-after-statement \
         -Wfloat-equal \
-        -Wsuggest-attribute=pure \
-        -Wsuggest-attribute=const \
         -Wsuggest-attribute=noreturn \
         -Wmissing-prototypes \
         -Wstrict-prototypes \