chiark / gitweb /
sysusers: isempty will never be < 0
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 21:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
looks like a typo from  1b99214789101976d6bbf75c351279584b071998

src/sysusers/sysusers.c

index 19568ad..446b36e 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,7 +1078,7 @@ static bool valid_user_group_name(const char *u) {
         const char *i;
         long sz;
 
-        if (isempty(u) < 0)
+        if (isempty(u))
                 return false;
 
         if (!(u[0] >= 'a' && u[0] <= 'z') &&