chiark / gitweb /
udev/hwdb: New Entry for Dell XPS12 9Q33 keyboard
authorStefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:32:10 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:33:39 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=84437

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 0ffcb83..8a1baa7 100644 (file)
@@ -243,6 +243,11 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnPrecision*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnXPS*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_8c=!unknown
 
+# Dell XPS12 9Q33
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnXPS12-9Q33*:pvr*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_88=wlan
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_65=switchvideomode                        # Screen Rotate
+
 # Dell Latitude microphone mute
 keyboard:name:Dell WMI hotkeys:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnLatitude*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_150=f20                                   # Mic mute toggle, should be micmute