chiark / gitweb /
Version 234.2 Release
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:38:57 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index cbcfbe0..b95a1e0 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ SUBDIRS = . po
 .PRECIOUS: $(TEST_SUITE_LOG) Makefile
 
 LIBELOGIND_CURRENT=19
-LIBELOGIND_REVISION=1
+LIBELOGIND_REVISION=2
 LIBELOGIND_AGE=19
 
 # Dirs of external packages
index 7106d36..ab111b0 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [234.1],
+        [234.2],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind/issues],
         [elogind],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind])