chiark / gitweb /
journal: Fix typo
authorMarius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
This would break backwards skipping.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=63250

src/journal/sd-journal.c

index c1f6982..7e06a70 100644 (file)
@@ -602,7 +602,7 @@ static int next_for_match(
                                         return r;
 
                                 if ((direction == DIRECTION_DOWN ? cp >= after_offset : cp <= after_offset) &&
-                                    (np == 0 || (direction == DIRECTION_DOWN ? cp > np : np < cp))) {
+                                    (np == 0 || (direction == DIRECTION_DOWN ? cp > np : cp < np))) {
                                         np = cp;
                                         continue_looking = true;
                                 }