chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] unmap db-file after use
authorkay.sievers@vrfy.org <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2005 01:33:31 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:39:49 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
udev_db.c

index 4515998..a423247 100644 (file)
--- a/udev_db.c
+++ b/udev_db.c
@@ -153,6 +153,7 @@ static int parse_db_file(struct udevice *udev, const char *filename)
                        break;
                }
        }
+       file_unmap(buf, bufsize);
 
        if (udev->name[0] == '\0')
                return -1;