chiark / gitweb /
sd-bus: fix copy-paste error
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-control.c

index 2db1afb..b450140 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ _public_ int sd_bus_release_name(sd_bus *bus, const char *name) {
         assert_return(service_name_is_valid(name), -EINVAL);
         assert_return(name[0] != ':', -EINVAL);
 
-        /* Don't allow requesting the special driver and local names */
+        /* Don't allow releasing the special driver and local names */
         if (STR_IN_SET(name, "org.freedesktop.DBus", "org.freedesktop.DBus.Local"))
                 return -EINVAL;