chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd-dhcp: Add functions for sending unicast UDP messages
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 13:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Create a helper functions setting up an unicast DHCP UDP socket and
sending data. Add function stubs for the test program.

[tomegun: initialize structs when allocating, and drop unneccesary 'err']


No differences found