chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: fix typo
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
sittings -> settings

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 3668d52..4450e6e 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 211:
           settings DefaultCPUAccounting=, DefaultBlockIOAccounting=,
           DefaultMemoryAccounting= to globally turn on/off accounting
           for specific resources (cgroups) for all units. These
-          sittings may still be overridden individually in each unit
+          settings may still be overridden individually in each unit
           though.
 
         * systemd-gpt-auto-generator is now able to discover /srv and