chiark / gitweb /
cgroups: Fix test service inclusion in Makefile
authorDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:36:14 +0000 (02:36 +1000)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:49:05 +0000 (02:49 +1000)
Makefile.am

index 983eb8f..72a8120 100644 (file)
@@ -1161,7 +1161,10 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        test/sched_idle_ok.service \
        test/sched_rr_bad.service \
        test/sched_rr_ok.service \
-       test/sched_rr_change.service
+       test/sched_rr_change.service \
+       test/son.service \
+       test/daughter.service \
+       test/parent.slice
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
        src/test/test-helper.h