chiark / gitweb /
man: trivial BindTo description fix
authorAndrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 17:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 23:50:49 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
I guess "unexpected" implies "without involvement".

man/systemd.unit.xml

index b29473a..968ee58 100644 (file)
                                 unexpectedly disappear if a service
                                 terminates on its own choice, a device
                                 is unplugged or a mount point
-                                unmounted with involvement of
+                                unmounted without involvement of
                                 systemd.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>