chiark / gitweb /
bus: driverd: don't attempt to remove from empty list
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 04:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 07:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0400)
src/bus-driverd/bus-driverd.c

index 44172c4..f8a123d 100644 (file)
@@ -90,10 +90,10 @@ static void match_free(Match *m) {
                 Match *first;
 
                 first = hashmap_get(m->client->matches, m->match);
-                LIST_REMOVE(matches, first, m);
-                if (first)
+                if (first) {
+                        LIST_REMOVE(matches, first, m);
                         assert_se(hashmap_replace(m->client->matches, m->match, first) >= 0);
-                else
+                else
                         hashmap_remove(m->client->matches, m->match);
 
                 m->client->n_matches--;